Deepen your intuitive skills to guide with wisdom or silently hold healing space


This course shows you how to use your intuition to support without carrying others emotions and energy. To bring truth to hearts and minds, and comfort to the bodies of animals and people who are in stress or suffering.

  • Start with understanding how we unconsciously tune in to the songs of suffering of others.
  • Why we don't need to close ourselves as protection.
  • How to tune in and translate knowing into wisdom.
  • Guided meditation to tune in to the truth in others as way to support them.
  • Learning to change intuitive radio stations at will.
  • How we can silently bring deeper truth to others for transformation and healing.



"I've seen small and big miracles happen from this silent intuitive way of connecting." ~ Colleen-Joy

Invitation from Colleen-Joy

"If you are willing to unlearn old habits that block intuition and put in some good ol' fashioned work, you can gift your life with a powerfully helpful intuitive skill.

Pop on earphones to"be in class" with me and our wonderful wisdom well group. Open to the healing."

  • Colleen-Joy is an author, speaker and master coach MCC whose taught 35,000+ people in 60 countries, delivering over 4,000 classes and talks.
  • After sharing a stage with the best-selling author of the ‘Conversations with God’ series, Neale Donald Walsh, and receiving a standing ovation, Neale said to Colleen, “You belong on an international stage.”
  • Colleen studied with Dr Michael Newton, author of “Journey of Souls” and serve on his TNI global board of directors (2005-2008).
  • She created InnerLifeSkills Master Coach an ICF internationally accredited Certification to empower natural coaches to become abundant master coaches.

If she isn't teaching, writing or running her businesses you'll find her driving her 4x4 to wild open spaces.


Tune In

Learn the key to accurate and reliable intuition, that you can call on when you need it at will, even if your mind is busy or heart is heavy.


Translate

Colleen shares her simple way to tell ego from true intuitive wisdom. Learn more advanced intuitive methods to translate subtle seeing into words of clarity.


Transform

Not only can we connect to others intuitively to tune in, we can also support the transformation of closed blocks to open flow and wholeness.


Here is your Course Curriculum ~ enjoy the PREVIEWS

When you enrol, you gain instant access to this step-by-step enlightening content.


  START HERE
Available in days
days after you enroll
  WINTER - SUFFERING
Available in days
days after you enroll
  AUTUMN - SEEKING
Available in days
days after you enroll
  SPRING
Available in days
days after you enroll
  SUMMER
Available in days
days after you enroll
  LIVE RECORDING "How to intuitively support others and transmit enlightenment?"
Available in days
days after you enroll

Frequently Asked Questions


How long do I have access to my online resources?

  • After enrolling, you'll have unlimited access to this course for as long as you like - across any device.

What do I do if I need help?

Can I pay with PayPal?

  • Yes.

Are these courses religious?

  • Colleen-Joy welcomes anyone with an open mind and heart from any spiritual tradition or belief system. Dogma or prejudice towards any group member will not be accepted. Colleen draws from many bodies of knowledge and honours the wisdom found in them all, but she teaches from her direct seeing. You are not asked to believe anything, in fact you are encouraged to explore and see for yourself.

Why are these courses priced so low?

  • Colleen-Joy feels blessed to have abundance because of her other businesses including InnerLifeSkills Master Coaching Certification, so her Wisdom Well Way work is a way to give-back, support her Master Coach students and meet new beautiful souls.

For all our terms and conditions.



“Colleen-Joy is a masterful spiritual teacher, whose teachings are in the league of the power and simplicity of Byron Katie’s ‘Work’ and the deep insight of Debbie Ford, enabling others to find enlightened wisdom.” 

~ Debra Stevens Robins, Editor Odyssey Magazine

READY TO ENROLL?

ZOOM CLASSES:

Attend 3 Enlightened Guide Zoom Classes with Colleen-Joy

Benefit from the group energy, bring your questions, work together in this safe space to heal.

  • October 28th 2023
  • November 25th 2023
  • December 9th 2023

TIMES: October

** Please Check for Daylight Savings Time

  • 14h00 to 16h00 South Africa (Use this time as the official start time)
  • **08h00 to 10h00 New York
  • **13h00 to 15h00 London
  • **14h00 to 16h00 Switzerland
  • **20h00 to 22h00 Perth Australia

TIMES: November and December

** Please Check for Daylight Savings Time

  • 14h00 to 16h00 South Africa (Use this time as the official start time)
  • **07h00 to 09h00 New York
  • **12h00 to 14h00 London
  • **13h00 to 15h00 Switzerland
  • **20h00 to 22h00 Perth Australia


Start your Enlightened Guide Meditations - Get Instant Access

Gain instant access to:

  • 4 video teachings tutorials.
  • 4 guided meditations with (download mp3).
  • 4 mindfulness contemplations
  • Plus a full archive of past recorded Zoom classes.


BONUS FUTURE RECORDINGS:

Any and all future recordings of this class will be added for free, for you to have access to.